Loading Events

Upcoming Events › General Public

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2020

Final Deadline for Girls Who Code Summer Immersion Program (FREE)

June 8 - July 24
805 Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712, 805 Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712 United States
+ Google Map
Free

The 7-week summer program teaches 10th–11th grade girls the computer science skills they need to make an impact in their community, while preparing for a career in tech. Need-based Summer Stipends of up to $1200 to cover transportation and living costs are available for students who qualify.

Find out more »

August 2020

ZOOM with Learning Blade

August 4 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virtual

You, too, can use online virtual meetings – like Zoom  –  effectively for distance teaching with the Learning Blade STEM and CS system . Attend this webinar to hear more about: Using Learning Blade Online Content for Student Use or Class Discussions Using Learning Blade Offline Activities for Class Engagement Using Learning Blade Videos and Other Resources Pick your session! Tuesday, August 4 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET Thursday August 6 9 AM CT/ 10 AM ET

Find out more »

ZOOM with Learning Blade

August 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Virtual

You, too, can use online virtual meetings – like Zoom  –  effectively for distance teaching with the Learning Blade STEM and CS system . Attend this webinar to hear more about: Using Learning Blade Online Content for Student Use or Class Discussions Using Learning Blade Offline Activities for Class Engagement Using Learning Blade Videos and Other Resources Pick your session! Tuesday, August 4 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET Thursday August 6 9 AM CT/ 10 AM ET

Find out more »
+ Export Events