Loading Events

« All Events

ZOOM with Learning Blade

August 4 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

You, too, can use online virtual meetings – like Zoom  –  effectively for distance teaching with the Learning Blade STEM and CS system .
Attend this webinar to hear more about:
  • Using Learning Blade Online Content for Student Use or Class Discussions
  • Using Learning Blade Offline Activities for Class Engagement
  • Using Learning Blade Videos and Other Resources
Pick your session!
Tuesday, August 4
2 PM CT / 3 PM ET
Thursday August 6
9 AM CT/ 10 AM ET

Venue

Virtual

Venue

Virtual